Latest Products https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:52:59 +0530 en-us https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in Lost Circulation Materials https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/lost-circulation-materials.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/lost-circulation-materials.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Mud / Polymers https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-mud-polymers.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-mud-polymers.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Fluid Additives and Chemicals https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-fluid-additives-and-chemicals.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-fluid-additives-and-chemicals.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barite Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/barite-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/barite-powder.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barite (Barium Sulphate) – IIMCO BP 200 - is an inert mineral, it is a heavy mineral having a specific gravity of 4.5 theoretically and its principal use is in the manufacture of oil well drilling fluids.   In practice the material used in drilling fluids runs between 4.10 and 4.2 specific gravity. Bentonite Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/bentonite-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/bentonite-powder.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO BEN 300having good thixotropic / suspension properties and low filtrate loss is preferred for dip well drilling in the preparation of drilling fluid. Its major roles are to seal the bore holes, maintaining bore walls, to remove drill cuttings and to lubricate the cutting head. Hematite Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/hematite-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/hematite-powder.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hematite powder – IIMCO HP 100 is High Specific Gravity Hematite Powder is used in Oil Drilling / Cementing   Hematite / Iron oxide is procured by us from mines from India and these deposits are believed to be some of the finest in the world. The best of the material from these mines have a purity of 97%+ Fe2o3 and specific gravity of more than 5.10%.   The name's origin : Hematite derives its name from the Greek word haem (blood ) in allusion to its red color Technical Data sheet and MSDS is available upon request. Sodium Chloride https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/sodium-chloride.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/sodium-chloride.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO SC 500 - has multiple functions in drilling and completion fluids. It is used to increase the fluid density, reduces the freezing point of water base drilling fluids, inhibits hydrate formation, provides shale control. ... It is used as a base brine for completion and workover fluids. Drilling Starch https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-starch.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-starch.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO DS 600is non-ionic corn, tapioca and potato-based polymers for use in all water-based drilling, completion and stimulation fluids.   Standard packing is 25 kg paper bag Guar Gum Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/guar-gum-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/guar-gum-powder.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Guar gums are preferred as thickeners for enhanced oil recovery (EOR). Guar gum and its derivatives account for most of the gelled fracturing fluids. Guar is more water-soluble than other gums, and it is also a better emulsifier, because it has more galactose branch points.    Standard packing is 25 kg paper bags. We offers high viscosity guar gum powder in 3500 CPS (Particle Size Viscosity Range) to 5500 CPS  in 200 mesh. Fibro Seal https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fibro-seal.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fibro-seal.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO FC 1000is a high-temperature softening and coarsely-ground modified hydrocarbon for loss-of-circulation material and its available in Fine – Medium and Coarse. Standard packing is 25 Lb paper bags. Cotton Seed Hull https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/cotton-seed-hull.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/cotton-seed-hull.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO CSH 1100 is very competitive in one of the most  popular loss circulation material for the Oilfield Industry chemically known as Cotton Seed Hulls. Packing is 25 kg PP bags or gunny bags as per client requirement. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request. Mica Flakes https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-flakes.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-flakes.htm Lost Circulation Materials Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO MF700 is one of the most popular loss circulation material for the oilfield Industry chemically known as Mica Product Description : MICA is a plugging material that can be used in water and oil based systems. It is available in three sizes: fine, medium and coarse. Application/Function MICA is used as lost circulation material in water and oil based systems. mica finds other application in paints, plastics, welding electrodes, wall board joint compounds, etc Coarse Mica Flakes : Plus 6 mesh, having a bulk density of 0.17kg/ltr. Medium coarse mica flakes : Plus 10 mesh having a bulk density of 0.18kg/ltr. Fine Mica flakes : Plus 20 mesh having a bulk density of 0.20 kg/ltr. Packing : It depends up to the customer. Generally it’s packed in HDPE or paper bag of 25 kg or 50kgs. Delivery : Full container load of 20 ton – 1 X 20 FT Mica Fine Flakes https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-fine-flakes.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-fine-flakes.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Medium Flakes https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-medium-flakes.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-medium-flakes.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Coarse Flakes https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-coarse-flakes.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-coarse-flakes.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Seal https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/quick-seal.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/quick-seal.htm Lost Circulation Materials Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO QS 800 is used in oil-base mud systems. These are also water-insoluble, ultra-fine, complexed cellulose materials which are suitable for managing seepage and loss of circulation while drilling through consumed or under-pressured zones. At present IIMCO has its name in this quality product. Standard packing is 25 kg paper bags. Fine Quick Seal https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fine-quick-seal.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fine-quick-seal.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Quick Seal https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/medium-quick-seal.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/medium-quick-seal.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coarse Quick Seal https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/coarse-quick-seal.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/coarse-quick-seal.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Shell Nut Plug https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm Lost Circulation Materials Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO WS 900which is made from natural ground walnut shells and is non-compressible. Walnut shells (as Nut Plug) is a light yellow or brown.  Walnut Shell Powder is used for Oil Field Drilling, abrasive blasting and cosmetics and its available in Fine – Medium and Coarse. Standard packing is 25 Kg PP bags. Fine Walnut Shell Nut Plug https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fine-walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fine-walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Walnut Shell Nut Plug https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/medium-walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/medium-walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coarse Walnut Shell Nut Plug https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/coarse-walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/coarse-walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spotting Fluid https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/spotting-fluid.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/spotting-fluid.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO  SF1300is an environment-friendly, low-toxicity spotting fluid used for environmentally sensitive offshore and onshore wells. It is a blend of emulsifier, surfactant, surface active agent and wall cake cracking material. It cracks the filter cake allowing it to penetrate, reducing the force required to free the stuck pipe. Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request. Drilling Detergent https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-detergent.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-detergent.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO  DD 1600is surfactant-type mud additive intended to prevent formation shales and clays from sticking to the drilling assembly and also to prevent gumbo shale from agglomerating and plugging the annulus and flowlines.   Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request. Cloud Point Glycol https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/cloud-point-glycol.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/cloud-point-glycol.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO CPG 1400 is used in water-based drilling fluids to improve lubricity and shale stability and extends the temperature stability. Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request. Corrosion Inhibitor https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/corrosion-inhibitor.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/corrosion-inhibitor.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO CI 2100 provides excellent corrosion inhibiting for the drill string down-hole tools and itsdesigned to control internal corrosion caused by dissolved oxygen in oil & gas production systems, water injection systems, and pipelines.   Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request Secondary Emulsifier https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/secondary-emulsifier.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/secondary-emulsifier.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO SE 2300 is our secondary emulsifier used in conjunction with IIMCO PE 1000 -  primary emulsifier. It acts as a wetting agent and secondary emulsifier when used in the conventional low fluid loss, high time systems. The product oil wets barite and drill solids to prevent water-wet solids.   Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request Rheology Modifier https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/rheology-modifier.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/rheology-modifier.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO RM2600is a highly efficient viscosifier used to improve rheological and suspension characteristics of invert emulsion fluids. It is primarily a blend of Dimer &Trimer fatty acids along with Tall Oil Fatty Acid and mineral oil. Its can help to increase low shear rheological properties which improve cuttings transport, particularly in a highly deviated and horizontal wellbores. The product can be used in a wide range of oil/water ratios, and is suitable for use beyond 400°F (204°C).   Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request Pour Point Depressant https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/pour-point-depressant.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/pour-point-depressant.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO  PPD 2000 It improve good flow of oil at lower temperature and as a special polymer compounds developed for use with waxy crude and acts as a wax crystal modifier.   Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request Silicone Defoamer https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/silicone-defoamer.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/silicone-defoamer.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO  SD 1500is hydrocarbon free and It is for use in both freshwater and saltwater fluids.. Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request. H2S Scavenger https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/h2s-scavenger.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/h2s-scavenger.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO H2S 1800 can be used in hydrocarbon processing facilities to maintain the productivity and eliminate their odor emissions. These specialized chemicals react selectively with and remove H2S to help meet product and process specifications.   Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request. Oxygen Scavenger https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO OS 1900 capture the dissolved oxygen in a harmless chemical reaction that renders the oxygen unavailable for corrosive reactions. The use of oxygen scavengers is more critical in applications in which fluids are to be circulated in the wellbore.   Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request Biocide Chemical https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/biocide-chemical.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/biocide-chemical.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biocide – IIMCO BD2400 is An additive that kills bacteria;  application throughout the oilfield in stimulation fluids, drilling fluids, workover or completion fluids, water treatment, waterflood, pipeline and tank    Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request Rig Wash LIquid https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/rig-wash-liquid.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/rig-wash-liquid.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO RW2500 isa highly concentrated, heavy duty cleaner and degreaser formulated for oilfield and industrial use.  Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request Tall Oil Fatty Acid https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/tall-oil-fatty-acid.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/tall-oil-fatty-acid.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO TOFA2700is our dark brown, low titer oil fatty acid with high saponification value. It has excellent lubricating and emulsifying properties. It is greatly demanded  in drilling industry as well Construction, Lubricants, Textile, Paints and Adhesives Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request Wetting Agents https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/wetting-agents.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/wetting-agents.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO WA2800is formulated to incorporate wet or dry solids into the oil phase of oil based drilling fluids. Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request Sodium Bromide https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/sodium-bromide.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/sodium-bromide.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Primary Emulsifier https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/primary-emulsifier.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/primary-emulsifier.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO PE 2200 is  a unique drilling fluid primary emulsifier composed of glycerides and fatty acids for oil-based muds (OBM) including those based on diesel, mineral oil and hydrocarbon. It is designed to provide highly stable invert drilling fluids with excellent emulsion stability, preferential oil wetting of solids by the oil phase, filtration control and temperature stability.   Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request EP Mud Lube https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/ep-mud-lube.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/ep-mud-lube.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO EP 1700is special type of additives when mixed in drilling fluids imparts lubricating properties in extreme pressure conditions.   Standard packing is 55 Gal ( 208 liter ) HDPE drum. Technical data sheet and MSDS is available upon on request.