Latest Products https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in Latest Products Fri, 18 Jun 2021 20:52:28 +0530 en-us https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in Lost Circulation Materials https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/lost-circulation-materials.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/lost-circulation-materials.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Mud / Polymers https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-mud-polymers.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-mud-polymers.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling / Completion Fluids https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-completion-fluids.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-completion-fluids.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barite Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/barite-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/barite-powder.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/bentonite-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/bentonite-powder.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hematite Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/hematite-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/hematite-powder.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Chloride https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/sodium-chloride.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/sodium-chloride.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Starch https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-starch.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-starch.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Gum Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/guar-gum-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/guar-gum-powder.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fibro Seal https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fibro-seal.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fibro-seal.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Seed Hull https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/cotton-seed-hull.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/cotton-seed-hull.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-powder.htm Lost Circulation Materials Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Fine Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-fine-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-fine-powder.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Medium Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-medium-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-medium-powder.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Coarse Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-coarse-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-coarse-powder.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Seal https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/quick-seal.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/quick-seal.htm Lost Circulation Materials Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Quick Seal https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fine-quick-seal.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fine-quick-seal.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Quick Seal https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/medium-quick-seal.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/medium-quick-seal.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coarse Quick Seal https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/coarse-quick-seal.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/coarse-quick-seal.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Shell Nut Plug https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm Lost Circulation Materials Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Walnut Shell Nut Plug https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fine-walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fine-walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Walnut Shell Nut Plug https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/medium-walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/medium-walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coarse Walnut Shell Nut Plug https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/coarse-walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/coarse-walnut-shell-nut-plug.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Seal https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/hydraulic-seal.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/hydraulic-seal.htm Lost Circulation Materials Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Hydraulic Seal https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fine-hydraulic-seal.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fine-hydraulic-seal.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Hydraulic Seal https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/medium-hydraulic-seal.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/medium-hydraulic-seal.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coarse Hydraulic Seal https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/coarse-hydraulic-seal.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/coarse-hydraulic-seal.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spotting Fluid https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/spotting-fluid.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/spotting-fluid.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Extreme Pressure Lube https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/extreme-pressure-lube.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/extreme-pressure-lube.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Detergent https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-detergent.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-detergent.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cloud Point Glycol https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/cloud-point-glycol.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/cloud-point-glycol.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corrosion Inhibitor https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/corrosion-inhibitor.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/corrosion-inhibitor.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Primary Emulsifier https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/primary-emulsifier.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/primary-emulsifier.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Secondary Emulsifier https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/secondary-emulsifier.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/secondary-emulsifier.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rheology Modifier https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/rheology-modifier.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/rheology-modifier.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pour Point Depressant https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/pour-point-depressant.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/pour-point-depressant.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Defoamer https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/silicone-defoamer.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/silicone-defoamer.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 H2S Scavenger https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/h2s-scavenger.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/h2s-scavenger.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Scavenger https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/oxygen-scavenger.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biocide Chemical https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/biocide-chemical.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/biocide-chemical.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rig Wash LIquid https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/rig-wash-liquid.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/rig-wash-liquid.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tall Oil Fatty Acid https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/tall-oil-fatty-acid.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/tall-oil-fatty-acid.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wetting Agents https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/wetting-agents.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/wetting-agents.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bromide https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/sodium-bromide.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/sodium-bromide.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530