Latest Products https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in Latest Products Sat, 05 Dec 2020 15:00:23 +0530 en-us https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in Oil Field Chemicals https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/oil-field-chemicals.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/oil-field-chemicals.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barite Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/barite-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/barite-powder.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO  BP - Understanding the requirements of patrons, we put forth a broad array of API Barites Powder, which is in-line with globally laid quality norms. To ensure the same, our processing facility in India, producing these barite powder by making use of high grade ingredients and latest technology at our sound processing unit. Moreover, to meet the varied requirements of patrons, we provide the offered barite powder as per their given details. Understanding the requirements of patrons, we put forth a broad array of API Barites Powder, which is in-line with globally laid quality norms. To ensure the same, our processing facility in India, producing these barite powder by making use of high grade ingredients and latest technology at our sound processing unit. Moreover, to meet the varied requirements of patrons, we provide the offered barite powder as per their given details.   Barite (Barium Sulphate) is an inert mineral, it is a heavy mineral having a specific gravity of 4.5 theoretically and its principal use is in the manufacture of oil well drilling fluids. In practice the material used in drilling fluids runs between 4.10 and 4.2 specific  gravity. Bentonite Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/bentonite-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/bentonite-powder.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO SB - IIMCO and its associates manufacturing Facility in Gujarat, India manufactures Bentonite used as a Viscosifier and Weighing material for Drilling applications, as per API 13 A Section 9,Section 10, Section 11.   The various Grades of Bentonite in our supply range are : Sodium Bentonite as per API 13 A Section 9 also Known as API Grade Drilling Bentonite Sodium Bentonite as Per API13 A Section 11 also Known as OCMA Bentonite   Other Grades : Pilling grade Foundry grade IOP grade Poultry grade Landfill grade Earthing and water proofing grade Calcium lumps & powder for bleaching earth Sodium & calcium bentonite lumps for drilling Quick Seal LCM https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/quick-seal-lcm.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/quick-seal-lcm.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO QS - Quick seal used in oil-base mud systems. These are also water-insoluble, ultra-fine, complexed cellulose materials which are suitable for managing seepage and loss of circulation while drilling through consumed or under-pressured zones. At present IIMCO has its name in this quality product. Standard packing is 25 kg paper bags. Mica Flakes https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-flakes.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/mica-flakes.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO MF – IIMCO  and at its production Facility in Rajastan manufactures one of the most popular loss circulation material for the oilfield Industry chemically known as Mica. MICA is a plugging material that can be used in water and oil based systems. It is available in three sizes: fine, medium and coarse.   Application & Function : MICA is used as lost circulation material in water and oil based systems. mica finds other application in paints, plastics, welding electrodes, wall board joint compounds, etc Coarse Mica Flakes: Plus 6 mesh, having a bulk density of 0.17kg/ltr Medium coarse mica flakes: Plus 10 mesh having a bulk density of 0.18kg/ltr Fine Mica flakes: Plus 20 mesh having a bulk density of 0.20 kg/ltr Cellulose Fiber LCM https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/cellulose-fiber-lcm.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/cellulose-fiber-lcm.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO CF - Cellulose Fiber (Fibro seal) is a high-temperature softening and coarsely-ground modified hydrocarbon for loss-of-circulation material and its available in Fine – Medium and Coarse. Standard packing is 25 Lb paper bags. Walnut Shell Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/walnut-shell-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/walnut-shell-powder.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO WS - IIMCO is offering Walnut shells powder which is made from natural ground walnut shells and is non-compressible. Walnut shells (as Nut Plug) is a light yellow or brown. Walnut Shell Powder is used for Oil Field Drilling, abrasive blasting and cosmetics and its available in Fine – Medium and Coarse. Standard packing is 25 Kg PP bags. Cottonseed Hulls https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/cottonseed-hulls.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/cottonseed-hulls.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO CS - McMin is very competitive in one of the most  popular loss circulation material for the Oilfield Industry known as Cotton Seed Hulls. Packing is 25 kg PP bags or gunny bags as per client requirement. Guar Gum Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/guar-gum-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/guar-gum-powder.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO GP – IIMCO  is a leading exporter of Guargum powder from India.Guar gums are preferred as thickeners for enhanced oil recovery (EOR). Guar gum and its derivatives account for most of the gelled fracturing fluids. Guar is more water-soluble than other gums, and it is also a better emulsifier, because it has more galactose branch points. Standard packing is 25 kg paper bags. We offers high viscosity guar gum powder in 3500 CPS (Particle Size Viscosity Range) to 5500 CPS  in 200 mesh. Iron Oxide https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/iron-oxide.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/iron-oxide.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron oxide is offered by IIMCO is widely used as inexpensive, durable pigments in paints, coatings and colored concretes. Colors commonly available are in the "earthy" end of the yellow, orange, red, brown, black range.   Our Iron Oxide products include : Iron Oxide - Red, Black, Yellow and Brown iron oxide. Ochres - Red, Brown and Yellow. Turkey Umber   Applications of Iron Oxide : Fertilizers Animal Feed Paints Oil Drilling and Cementing Glass Micaceous Iron Oxide https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/micaceous-iron-oxide.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/micaceous-iron-oxide.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO MIO - IIMCO specialize in offering premium quality Micaceous Iron Oxide (MIO) with lamellar shape that is widely used for diverse applications, the most important being in the paint manufacturing industry  to make rust proof and non corrosive paints and as a coating for electric welding rods. Lost Circulation Materials https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/lost-circulation-materials.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/lost-circulation-materials.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hematite Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/hematite-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/hematite-powder.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IIMCO HP - Hematite is an important ore of iron and it’s blood red color (in the powdered form) lends itself well in use as a pigment. Hematite gets its name from a Greek word meaning blood-like because of the color of its powder. We are having largest manufacturing facility in India for Hematite (Iron Oxide) and are the exporter of API Hematite powder with minimum S.G.of 5.10, which is mainly used as weighting agent in oil drilling industry. Hematite rocks are transformed to fine grounded powder (200 mesh)form to make it suitable product for oil drilling application.   Silent Features : Appearance – Blackish / Reddish Grey colour mineral free flowing heavy powder Specific Gravity –  5.1 Min Particle Size – 98% passing through 200 mesh   Application of Hematite Powder : High Specific Gravity Hematite Powder is used in Oil Drilling Use as a Pigment in various Industries Used in Paints Manufacturing as a Raw Material Hematite a.k.a. Iron oxide is procured by us from mines from India and these deposits are believed to be some of the finest in the world. The best of the material from these mines have a purity of 97%+ Fe2o3 and specific gravity of more than 5.10%.   Advantage : Fluids weighted with API Hematite Powder contain fewer solids by volume then those weighted with Barite, making higher mud fluids possible API Hematite Powder is essentially useful in high density fluids Use of Hematite Powder in muds results in higher rates of penetration Hematite is harder mineral than Barite so it is more resistant to particle size degradation Hematite Powder have higher bulk density than Barite so smaller volume is required at wellsite and for transportation   Other Details : Pay Mode Terms: L/C (Letter of Credit), D/A (Documents Against Acceptance), D/P (Documents Against Payment), T/T (Bank Transfer) Drilling Mud and Mineral https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-mud-and-mineral.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-mud-and-mineral.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Fluids https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-fluids.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-fluids.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spotting Fluid https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/spotting-fluid.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/spotting-fluid.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extreme Pressure Lube https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/extreme-pressure-lube.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/extreme-pressure-lube.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Detergent https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-detergent.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/drilling-detergent.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloud Point Glycol https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/cloud-point-glycol.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/cloud-point-glycol.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corrosion Inhibitors https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/corrosion-inhibitors.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/corrosion-inhibitors.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyamine Fluid https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/polyamine-fluid.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/polyamine-fluid.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Primary Emulsifier https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/primary-emulsifier.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/primary-emulsifier.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Secondary Emulsifier https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/secondary-emulsifier.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/secondary-emulsifier.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rheology Modifier https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/rheology-modifier.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/rheology-modifier.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pour Point Depressant https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/pour-point-depressant.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/pour-point-depressant.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Defoamer https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/silicone-defoamer.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/silicone-defoamer.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 H2S Oxygen Scavenger https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/h2s-oxygen-scavenger.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/h2s-oxygen-scavenger.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 API Barite Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/api-barite-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/api-barite-powder.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 API Bentonite Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/api-bentonite-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/api-bentonite-powder.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 API Hematite Powder https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/api-hematite-powder.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/api-hematite-powder.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Chloride https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/sodium-chloride.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/sodium-chloride.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Hulls https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/groundnut-hulls.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/groundnut-hulls.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fatty Acids https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fatty-acids.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fatty-acids.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tall Oil Fatty Acid https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/tall-oil-fatty-acid.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/tall-oil-fatty-acid.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oleic Acid https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/oleic-acid.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/oleic-acid.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rapeseed Oil https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/rapeseed-oil.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/rapeseed-oil.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fatty Acid Methyl Ester https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fatty-acid-methyl-ester.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fatty-acid-methyl-ester.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Low Titre FFA Oil https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/low-titre-ffa-oil.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/low-titre-ffa-oil.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fatty Acid Oil https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fatty-acid-oil.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/fatty-acid-oil.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tall Oil Fatty Acid Pitch https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/tall-oil-fatty-acid-pitch.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/tall-oil-fatty-acid-pitch.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Chemicals https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/construction-chemicals.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/construction-chemicals.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curing Agent https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/curing-agent.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/curing-agent.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shuttering Oil https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/shuttering-oil.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/shuttering-oil.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Booster https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/foam-booster.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/foam-booster.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Raw Material https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/construction-raw-material.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/construction-raw-material.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Oleate https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/sodium-oleate.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/sodium-oleate.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Rosinate https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/sodium-rosinate.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/sodium-rosinate.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Soap https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/industrial-soap.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/industrial-soap.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 12-Hydroxystearic Acid https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/12-hydroxystearic-acid.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/12-hydroxystearic-acid.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rosin Soap https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/rosin-soap.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/rosin-soap.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Drawing Soap https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/wire-drawing-soap.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/wire-drawing-soap.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Soft Soap https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/yellow-soft-soap.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/yellow-soft-soap.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Soft Soap https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/brown-soft-soap.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/brown-soft-soap.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urea - Granule & Prilled https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/urea-granule-prilled.htm https://www.imperialindustrialminerals.co.in/urea-granule-prilled.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530